SMA EC & AB Updates

We are happy to announce that the SMA Executive Committee (EC) welcomes two new members, Dr. Charlie Wang (the new EC Chair) and Dr. Michael Barton. Their terms will continue until 2024.

The current EC is incredibly thankful to Dr. Yongjie Jessica Zhang (the former EC Chair) and Dr. Pierre Alliez, whose terms have expired in 2020, for their services. Dr. Yongjie Jessica Zhang will be joining the SMA Advisory Board (AB).

For more information, please check out the SMA EC Webpage.

SMA Executive Committee


INTERIA Web Design & Development